

## **AGENDA**

**Shared Governance Council (Budget)** 

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

## **Voting Members**

**Faculty** 

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President James DeKloe, SCFA

**Minority Coalition** 

Kevin Anderson Karen McCord

**CSEA** 

George Olgin (President) Tina Abbate Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt Richard Crapuchettes

**Students** 

Casey Bess Jolleena Lewis

**ALG** 

Shirley Lewis Christie Speck **Advisory Members** 

Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration (Chair) Dr. Leslie Minor, Vice President, Academic Affairs

Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ITEM	PURPOSE	TIME
1. Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2. Budget (a) 2015-16 Tentative Budget (b) Sound Fiscal Management Checklist (c) People and Things Discussion	Information/Action	
3. Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.